Apple TV+ announces all-new slate of kids and family series premiering this fall

On Monday, August 29, Apple TV+ announces the all-new slate of dynamic kids and family series, which are set to premiere this fall.

To make this fall so vibrant with kids and families, Apple TV+ unveils Apple Original series, new on-screen imaginations, and globally superhit critically acclaimed series.

The new series will make its debut on the platform, including “Sago Mini Friends,” “Slumberkins,” “Circuit Breakers,” and more. Here’s the full list of the new kids and family series premiering this fall.

  • Peanuts Anthology II — September 9
  • Sago Mini Friends — September 16
  • “Wolfboy and the Everything Factory” season two — September 30
  • “Get Rolling with Otis” season two — September 30
  • “Hello, Jack! The Kindness Show” season two — October 7
  • “Ghostwriter” season three — October 21
  • “Slumberkins” — November 4
  • “Circuit Breakers” — November 11
  • “Interrupting Chicken” — November 18

You can know more about the new lineup of the new animated and family series in the official press release.

Read More:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *