Apple Unveiled New Apple Watch Sport Loop Bands Representing 22 Countries

Today, Apple announced new Apple Watch Sport Loop bands along with the country’s flag Watch face that representing 22 countries.

Here’s the complete list of the countries that new Apple’s new “Limited Edition International Collection” representing:

“Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Greece, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Japan, Jamaica, Mexico, New Zealand, Netherlands, Russia, South Korea, South Africa, Sweden, Spain, and United States.”

All of the bands come with the soft and lightweight design of the Apple Watch Sport Loop band and available for $49.99 each. Each new Apple Watch Sport Loop band has the country’s flag-designed strips along with the same color-matched watch face. Starting today, the new Apple Watch Sport Loop band available for purchase from Apple’s website.

The strips’ color-matched watch faces available for download from Apple’s website and they can be also downloaded using an App Clip code on the packaging of the band. The all-new Apple Watch Sport Loop bans available in two different sizes: 40mm and 44mm.

If you want to download all 22 country’s watch faces, go to Apple’s website > Apple Watch page > Scroll down to “International Collection” featured section > Tap on “See the countries.” From there, users will be able to view all the details regarding each band and watch face.

Apple may create the new “Limited Edition International Collection” for the Olympics. Last year, Apple hasn’t launched the international collection because the Olympics were postponed owing to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Limited Editions means they’re only available in limited quantity so it’s not clear that how long Apple will continue to sell them. For example, Apple is currently not officially sell the Black Unity Apple Watch Series 6.

Also See:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *