Apple to announce fiscal Q3 2022 financial results on July 28

On June 28, Apple officially announced to reveal its fiscal Q3 2022 financial results on Tuesday, July 28, and held a conference call to discuss earning reports.

Apple’s financial results for the third quarter covers April, May, and June, where the company will announce the revenue and profit details about all its categories of products.

Apple hasn’t provided any guidance for more than two years owing to the uncertainty caused by manufacturing disruptions, massive chip shortage, and global health crisis.

Apple’s fiscal Q3 2022 financial results will be released on July 28 at 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET and a conference call will be held at 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET with investors and analysts to in-detail discuss earning reports.

In fiscal Q2 2022, Apple reported $97.3 billion in revenue and $25 billion in net profit, which was increased of 9% as compared to the last year in the same quarter.

Read More:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *