Apple to announce fiscal Q4 2022 financial results on October 27

Apple officially announced to reveal its fiscal Q4 2022 financial results on Thursday, October 27, and held a conference call to discuss earning reports.

Apple’s financial results for the fourth quarter covers July, August, and September, where the company will announce the revenue and profit details about all of its product categories.

Apple hasn’t provided any guidance for more than two years owing to the uncertainty caused by manufacturing disruptions, massive chip shortage, and global health crisis.

Apple’s fiscal Q4 2022 financial results will be released on October 27 at 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET and a conference call will be held at 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET with investors and analysts to in-detail discuss earning reports.

In fiscal Q3 2022, Apple reported $83 billion in revenue and $19.4 billion in net profit, which was increased of 2% as compared to the last year in the same quarter.

Read More:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *